Leave Us a Review

Leave a review for High Level Movers Calgary!

Raymond Cantrell
Raymond Cantrell
2023-01-04
I called High Level Movers late on Friday, December 30th to book my move on public holiday January 2nd. I spoke with Kate and explained my situation, she was so helpful and assured me they would be able to find a way to to book me in. By 6pm the same day she confirmed a team will come on Monday morning with the necessary equipment to hoist the goods and upright piano upstairs. The team arrived on time as agreed and the goods made it safely in without hitch. Thank you so much High Level Movers for your cooperation and professional service.
Theodore Torres
Theodore Torres
2022-12-29
What an amazing experience with these guys. Showed up right on time. Moved everything out of my apartment to a storage facility very quickly. All the items were professionally wrapped to avoid any damages during the moving process. I definitely would recommend their moving services to anyone who looking for piece of mind.
Justin Sada
Justin Sada
2022-12-21
It is my second time moving with these guys. They are extremely careful, efficient and polite. They never broke or damaged anything, even though we could have few pickup and delivery locations. They’ve even fixed a piece of my furniture which I previously broke. Overall experience was unforgettable. Will highly recommend to all my colleagues and friends!
Luana Justin
Luana Justin
2022-12-17
This was the greatest moving experience I’ve  ever had. Alex and his team were professional and  very friendly. I would recommend their moving services to anyone looking to move. 5 stars!!! They are the best movers in Calgary!!!
Gary Braden
Gary Braden
2022-11-18
Even after moving bulky, heavy furniture, the guys still smiled and had a great attitude. Really good people, and hard workers- thank you Bernard and Dima.
Ferdinand Madden
Ferdinand Madden
2022-11-18
Hired the guys for manpower services at my downtown office. Used them for a week straight. They were on time every day, very friendly and easy to work with. They worked professionally and quickly. Thanks High Level Movers.
Alicia Finney
Alicia Finney
2022-11-02
Moving is always a stressful adventure, but the entire staff, from quoting to moving day, was pleasant, and proficient, and ultimately gave us a stress-free move.
Harry Love
Harry Love
2022-11-01
On-time, friendly, and lovable movers. Took great care of everything. Would thoroughly recommend this service.
David Freese
David Freese
2022-10-27
I had great customer service!

Not sure what to write about in your review?

If you’ve got time, the most helpful reviews offer a detailed description of your experience and include a helpful tip for future customers.

Here are a few questions to consider when you’re writing the review:

  • Did you use our local or long-distance moving service?
  • Where do you live?
  • Which employee helped you today, and how did he or she do?
  • How do we compare to other movers you’ve used in the past?
  • Do you have any tips to offer future customers?

Don’t worry – if you’re short on time, we love short but sweet reviews too!