Google Reviews - High Level Movers Calgary

Google Reviews - High Level Movers Calgary

Raymond Cantrell
Raymond Cantrell
2023-01-04
I called High Level Movers late on Friday, December 30th to book my move on public holiday January 2nd. I spoke with Kate and explained my situation, she was so helpful and assured me they would be able to find a way to to book me in. By 6pm the same day she confirmed a team will come on Monday morning with the necessary equipment to hoist the goods and upright piano upstairs. The team arrived on time as agreed and the goods made it safely in without hitch. Thank you so much High Level Movers for your cooperation and professional service.
Theodore Torres
Theodore Torres
2022-12-29
What an amazing experience with these guys. Showed up right on time. Moved everything out of my apartment to a storage facility very quickly. All the items were professionally wrapped to avoid any damages during the moving process. I definitely would recommend their moving services to anyone who looking for piece of mind.
Justin Sada
Justin Sada
2022-12-21
It is my second time moving with these guys. They are extremely careful, efficient and polite. They never broke or damaged anything, even though we could have few pickup and delivery locations. They’ve even fixed a piece of my furniture which I previously broke. Overall experience was unforgettable. Will highly recommend to all my colleagues and friends!
Luana Justin
Luana Justin
2022-12-17
This was the greatest moving experience I’ve  ever had. Alex and his team were professional and  very friendly. I would recommend their moving services to anyone looking to move. 5 stars!!! They are the best movers in Calgary!!!
Gary Braden
Gary Braden
2022-11-18
Even after moving bulky, heavy furniture, the guys still smiled and had a great attitude. Really good people, and hard workers- thank you Bernard and Dima.
Ferdinand Madden
Ferdinand Madden
2022-11-18
Hired the guys for manpower services at my downtown office. Used them for a week straight. They were on time every day, very friendly and easy to work with. They worked professionally and quickly. Thanks High Level Movers.
Alicia Finney
Alicia Finney
2022-11-02
Moving is always a stressful adventure, but the entire staff, from quoting to moving day, was pleasant, and proficient, and ultimately gave us a stress-free move.
Harry Love
Harry Love
2022-11-01
On-time, friendly, and lovable movers. Took great care of everything. Would thoroughly recommend this service.
David Freese
David Freese
2022-10-27
I had great customer service!
A professional mover indeed. From the person who set up a file to the movers themselves, all professional and they make your move super easy. We got a full package from them, packing + move. Anton and Jay did an amazing job.
I needed a moving team on short notice and High Level Movers came to the rescue. Simone helped me book quickly and efficiently, confirmed my details and confirmed the day before the move. …
We engaged the company recently and we are super impressed with the professional services. It's truly exceeded our expectations as they move things faster than we thought and they took care of the furniture as well.
High Level Movers was an amazing choice. I did a TON of research on which movers to go with, and they checked all boxes in terms of price, efficiency, professionalism, and skills. The movers were amazing; they were efficient, very kind, and had my best interest in mind the whole day. I would 100% go with them for my next move!
Awesome moving company! The whole process was easy and they were super responsive from giving me a quote to answering my questions to confirming my move the day before. The price was better than I had expected and the movers were amazing!
We moved from High Level Movers storage into a townhouse. The group was Michael and Daniel lead by Colin. They were very professional and helpful. They were hardworking and polite. It was a tough move with over 200 boxes and heavy furniture. I would recommend them to anyone in the future.
The move couldn't have been more smooth. From the time we spoke to the nice lady on the phone ( I forget her name) till we said our goodbyes to the boys who worked incessantly for 9 hours, this was the best experience.
Great Service and Great People... Was a bit skeptical at first, but realized we made the right choice at the end. Had a last minute decision of just getting a mover to transfer our stuff as I thought it will just fit my 8 seater car, but …
We had a superb experience with this company!! Ruslan and Marco was really helpful and humorous as well. They were super quick, and we were done in 2 hours. We are super grateful to have them with us today, and we totally recommend them!
5/5
I had to arrange a move of my mother’s possessions. As I live outside of Calgary everything I did was online. I chose High Level Movers because they sent me a precise quote, there was no delay or chasing them down. Any questions I had were answered in a timely and polite fashion. On the day of the move, the guys were on time, called to say they were ready and waiting (we were stuck in traffic) and were good natured, polite, very efficient and professional through the whole move. The building my mother had been living in had the whole parking lot torn up for renovations but the guys handled this (which made the move a little more complicated) with ease. They were quick and called me when they got to their destination. The final bill came in very close to what the quote was and I have to say we were really pleased with the move. Thank you High Level Movers! I am so glad I chose your company. I would recommend this Company to my friends.

See and hear for yourself how good we are